Council to return Wednesday
 Baw Baw News   By // 14:45, Monday 21 January 2013

Sworn in: (From left)Cr David Balfour (North), Cr Joe Gauci (Warragul), Cr Gerard Murphy (Warragul), Cr Bill Harrington (Mount Worth), Cr Murray Cook (Mount Worth), Cr Mikaela Power (Warragul), Cr Terry Williamson (Drouin), Cr Tricia Jones (Drouin).

[News short] THE FIRST Baw Baw Shire Council meeting for 2013 will be held on Wednesday.


Subscribe for free updates

  Via email
  Via Facebook
  Via Twitter

The council last met on 12 December 2012.

Items on the agenda include zoning amendments, the Draft Flags, Banners and Signage policy and more.

You can follow the meeting LIVE with The Warragul Citizen by heading to at 5.30 on Wednesday.

News from the meeting will be published on this website. You can stay updated with email updates.

 Get free email updates from the Baw Baw Citizen 

 Read more Baw Baw News